2017 GSSB Officer Election Results

Thanks to all members that voted – the results are in!  A link to the results is provided below. Results will also be posted to the FB site, and the Yahoo Group.

You can view detailed results by following this link:




Royal Unzicker (2017) – completing term of Judi Lehrpaupt

Marlene Halstead and Steve Feryok (2017- 2018)

President: Kevin Melvin

VP: Reni Melvin

Secretary: Judi Lehrhaupt

Treasurer: Eunice Bench